Contact Us

General Information

Administration 410-617-6814
     Service Fax 410-617-6895
Archives 410-617-6870
Attendants/Security 410-617-6805
Building Maintenance 410-617-6801
Cataloging 410-617-6853
Circulations, Book Renewal, Lost & Found Fines and Charges 410-617-6801
Copyright 410-617-6872
Course Reserves  
     Documents 410-617-6823
     Media 410-617-6803
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) 410-617-6804
     Document Delivery Fax 410-617-6896
Loyola Security 410-617-5911
Purchasing 410-617-6843
Research Help 410-617-6802
Technical Support Desk 410-617-6862

Rooms

Auditorium 410-617-6829
Board Room (3rd Floor) 410-617-6808
Board Room Conference Calling 410-617-6848
Classroom A (1024) 410-617-6820
Classroom B (1026) 410-617-6837
Conference Room 416-617-6807
Group Study 3rd Floor (3030) 410-617-6892
Literary Office 410-617-6888
Media Viewing Room (L010) 410-617-6893
Seminar Room Level 1 (1022) 410-617-6817
Seminar Room Level 2 (2018) 410-617-6890
Staff Lounge 410-617-6899
Study Rooms 2nd Floor (2025) 410-617-6849
Study Rooms 3rd Floor (3013) 410-617-6891
Administrative Services Fax 410-617-6895

Staff

   Arleth, Kimberly
Electronic Resources Librarian
Office: L021
Phone: 410-617-6841
kaarleth@loyola.edu
karleth@ndm.edu 
   Atkins, Allison
Access Services Supervisor
Office: Access Services Desk
Phone: 410-617-6823
aatikins2@loyola.edu
   Brosek, Jennifer
Acquisition and Resource Management Librarian
Office L020
Phone: 410-617-6861
jbrosek@loyola.edu
jbrosek@ndm.edu 
Anna Clarkson  Clarkson, Anna
Head of Archives and Special Collections
Office: 3012
Phone: 410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu
aclarkson@ndm.edu 
   Connor, Polly
Senior Cataloging Assistant
Office: L017
Phone: 410-617-6853
pconnor@loyola.edu
pconnor@ndm.edu 
Lorena Dion  Dion, Lorena
Administrative Operations Coordinator
Office 2010
Phone: 410-617-6814
ldion@loyola.edu
ldion@ndm.edu 
  Fultz, Marcella
Research and Instruction Librarian
mfultz@loyola.edu
mfultz@ndm.edu 
  Gahs-Buccheri, Zach
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Office: Access Services Desk
Phone: 410-617-6824
zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu 
  Guccione D'Anna, Marcella
Access Services Weekend Supervisor
Office: Circulation Desk
Phone: 410-617-6824
msapun@loyola.edu
  Halterman, Youlanda
Digital Technology/Web Supervisor
Office: L037
Phone: 410-617-6862
yhalterman@loyola.edu
yhalterman@ndm.edu 
  Kramer, Amanda
Access Services Librarian
Office: 1011
Phone: 410-617-6821
akramer2@loyola.edu 
Missy Laytham  Laytham, Missy
Assistant Director of Collections and Access Services
Office: L035
Phone: 410-617-6852
cmlaytham@loyola.edu
claytham@ndm.edu 
  Layton, Beth
Assessment and Usability Coordinator
Office: 1017 
Phone: 410-617-6831
blayton@loyola.edu
  Lloyd, Sonya
Access Services Supervisor
Office: Access Services Desk
Phone: 410-617-6824
slloyd@loyola.edu
  Meninger, Christina
Project Archivist
Katy O'Neill  O'Neill, Katy
Associate Director of Research / Technology Services
Office: 1025
Phone: 410-617-6812
mconeill@loyola.edu
moneill5@ndm.edu 
  Peterson, Carla
Acquisitions/Serials Assistant
Office: L021
Phone: 410-617-6843
cpeterson2@loyola.edu
cpeterson@ndm.edu 
  Preece, Barbara
Director
Office: 2008
Phone: 410-617-6811
bpreece@loyola.edu
bpreece@ndm.edu 
   Ray, Jennie
Information Literacy Coordinator / PR Librarian
Office: 1020
Phone: 410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu
jray1@ndm.edu 
  Ruocco, Anne
Administrative Operations Coordinator
Office: 2007
Phone: 410-617-6813
aruocco@loyola.edu
aruocco@ndm.edu 
  Staley, Cat
Research Services and Innovation Librarian
Office: 1019
Phone: 410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu 
  Strain, Kate
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Office: Access Services Desk
Phone: 410-617-6825
kstrain@loyola.edu
kstrain@ndm.edu 
Matthew Treskon  Treskon, Matthew
Technology Librarian
Office: L040
Phone: 410-617-6819
mtreskon@loyola.edu
mtreskon@ndm.edu 
  Turkos, Pat
Access Services Supervisor Media Assistant
Office: Circulation Desk
Phone: 410-617-6822
ppturkos@loyola.edu
pturkos@ndm.edu
  Wagner, Kristina
Health and Natural Sciences Librarian
Office: 1018
Phone: 410-617-6833
kwagner@loyola.edu
kwagner@ndm.edu 
  Watson, Steve
Technology Support Coordinator
Office: L034
Phone: 410-617-6863
swatson@loyola.edu
swatson@ndm.edu 
Danielle Whren-Johnson  Whren Johnson, Danielle
Copyrights and Special Projects Librarian
Office: L038
Phone: 410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu
dwhren@ndm.edu 


Department

Administrative Services

Barbara Preece
Director
410-617-6811
bpreece@loyola.edu

Katy O'Neill
Associate Director of Research and Technology Services
410-617-6812
mconeill@loyola.edu

Lorena Dion
Administrative Operations Coordinator
410-617-6814
ldion@loyola.edu

Anne Ruocco
Administrative Operations Coordinator
410-617-6813
aruocco@loyola.edu

Archives and Special Collections

Anna Clarkson
Head of Archives and Special Collections
410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu

Meninger, Christina
Project Archivist

Collections and Access Services

Missy Laytham
Assistant Director of Collections and Access Services
410-617-6852
cmlaytham@loyola.edu

Access Services

Amanda Kramer
Access Services Librarian
410-617-6821
akramer2@loyola.edu

Allison Atkins
Access Services Supervisor
410-617-6823
aatkins2@loyola.edu

Marcella Guccione D'Anna
Access Services Weekend Supervisor
410-617-6824
msapun@loyola.edu

Patricia Turkos
Access Services / Media Assistant
410-617-6822
ppturkos@loyola.edu

Lloyd, Sonya
Access Services Supervisor
410-617-6824
slloyd@loyola.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Zachary Gahs-Buccheri
ILL Assistant
410-617-6824
zgahsbuccheri@loyola.edu

Kate Strain
ILL Assistant
410-617-6825
kstrain@loyola.edu

Acquisitions

Kimberly Arleth
Electronic Resources Librarian
410-617-6841
kaarleth@loyola.edu

Jennifer Brosek
Acquisitions & Resource Management Librarian
410-617-6861
jbrosek@loyola.edu

Carla Peterson
Acquisition/Serials Assistant
410-617-6843
cpeterson2@loyola.edu

Cataloging and Metadata

Polly Connor
Senior Cataloging Assistant
410-617-6853
pconnor@loyola.edu

Research and Technology Services

Research and Instruction Services

Katy O'Neill
Associate Director of Research and Technology Services
410-617-6812
mconeill@loyola.edu

Marcella Fultz
Research & Instruction Librarian
mfultz@loyola.edu

Beth Layton
Assessment & Usability Coordinator
410-617-6831
blayton@loyola.edu

Jennie Ray
Information Literacy Coordinator / PR Librarian
410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu

Cat Staley
Research Services and Innovation Librarian
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu

Kristina Wagner
Health & Natural Sciences Librarian
410-617-6833
kwagner@loyola.edu

Technology Services

Matthew Treskon
Technology Librarian
410-617-6819
mtreskon@loyola.edu

Youlanda Halterman
Digital Technology/Web Supervisor
410-617-6862
yhalterman@loyola.edu

Steve Watson
Technology Support Coordinator
410-617-6863
swatson@loyola.edu

Copyright Center

Danielle Whren Johnson
Copyright & Special Projects Librarian
410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu

Liaisons by Subject

Subject Library Liaison Subject Research Guide
Accounting Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/accounting
Art Anna Clarkson
410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu
aclarkson@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/art
Biology Beth Layton
410-617-6821
blayton@loyola.edu
blayton@nmd.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/biology
Business Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/businessfinance
Chemistry Kristina Wagner
410-617-6851
kwagner@loyola.edu
kwagner@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/chemistry
Classics Beth Layton
410-617-6831
blayton@loyola.edu
blayton@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/classics
Communication Sarah Espinosa
410-617-6851
saespinosa@loyola.edu
sespinosa@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/communication
Computer Science Matthew Treskon
410-617-6819
mtreskon@loyola.edu
mtreskon@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/computerscience
Criminology Danielle Whren Johnson
410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu
dwhren@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/criminology
Economics Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/economics
Education Jennie Ray (temporary)
410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu
jray1@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/education
Engineering Matthew Treskon
410-617-6819
mtreskon@loyola.edu
mtreskon@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/engineering
English Jennie Ray
410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu
jray1@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/english
Finance Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/businessfinance
History Jenn Brosek
410-617-6861
jbrosek@loyola.edu
jbrosek@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/history
Information Systems / Operations Management Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/informationsystems
Law & Social Responsibility Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/legal
Management / International Business Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/businessfinance
Marketing Cat Staley
410-617-6836
cstaley@loyola.edu
cstaley@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/marketingadvertising
Mathematics Matthew Treskon
410-617-6819
mtreskon@loyola.edu
mtreskon@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/mathematics
Military Science Anna Clarkson
410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/militaryscience
Modern Languages Beth Layton
410-617-6831
blayton@loyola.edu
blayton@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/languages
Music Anna Clarkson
410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu
aclarkson@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/music
Nursing Beth Layton
410-617-6821
blayton@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/nursing
Pastoral Counseling Danielle Whren Johnson (temporary)
410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/pastoralcounseling
Pharmacy Kristina Wagner
410-617-6833
kwagner@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/pharmacy
Philosophy Missy Laytham
410-617-6852
cmlaytham@loyola.edu
claytham@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/philosophy
Physics Matthew Treskon
410-617-6819
mtreskon@loyola.edu
mtreskon@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/physics
Political Science Jenn Brosek
410-617-6861
jbrosek@loyola.edu
jbrosek@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/polisci
Psychology Danielle Whren Johnson
410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu
dwhren@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/psychology
Religious Studies / Theology Missy Laytham
410-617-6852
cmlaytham@loyola.edu
claytham@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/religiousstudies
Sociology Danielle Whren Johnson
410-617-6872
dwhren@loyola.edu
dwhren@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/sociology
Speech-Language-Hearing Sciences Kimberly Arleth
410-617-6841
karleth@loyola.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/slp
Theatre Anna Clarkson
410-617-6868
aclarkson@loyola.edu
aclarkson@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/theatre
Writing Jennie Ray
410-617-6835
jbray1@loyola.edu
jray1@ndm.edu
http://guides.lndlibrary.org/writing