Hours

Building Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon - 2 a.m.

Research Help

Monday-Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9:30 pm.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Technology Services

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Archives and Special Collections

Monday-Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., by appointment only

2018-19  Hours

Thanksgiving Break (Nov. 20-24)

Tuesday, Nov. 20: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Sat. Nov. 24: Closed
Sunday, Nov. 25: Resume Regular Hours

24-Hour Fall Semester Exam Hours (Dec. 9 - Dec. 20)

Sunday, Dec. 9 - Friday. Dec. 14: Open Continuously
Saturday, Dec. 15: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 16 10 am - Thursday, Dec. 20 5 p.m. : Open Continuously

Christmas Break (Dec. 21 - Jan. 1)

Friday, Dec. 21 - Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed

January Term (Jan. 2 - Jan. 13)

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 8 p.m.

Spring Semester (begins Jan. 14)

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 2 a.m.

Jan. 21: Closed

Special Spring Break Hours (March 3 - March 10)

Sunday, March 3: Noon – 10 p.m.
Monday, March 4 - Thursday, March 7: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday, March 8: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday. March 9: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 2 a.m.

Easter Break (April 18-22)

Thursday April 18: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21: Closed
Monday, April 22: Noon - 2 a.m.