Hours

Building Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 2 a.m.

Research Help

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday: 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Technology Services

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Archives and Special Collections

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m., by appointment only

2018-19  Hours

Special Spring Break Hours (March 3 - March 10)

Sunday, March 3: Noon – 10 p.m.
Monday, March 4 - Thursday, March 7: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday, March 8: 8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 9: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon – 2 a.m.

Easter Break (April 18-22)

Thursday April 18: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21: Closed
Monday, April 22: Noon - 2 a.m.

Special Spring Exam Hours (April 28-May 27)

Sunday, April 28 Noon - Saturday, May 4 10 p.m.: Open Continuously
Sunday, May 5 Noon - Saturday, May 11 10 p.m.: Open Continuously
Sunday, May 12 Noon - Friday, May 17 5 p.m.: Open Continuously
Saturday, May 18 and Sunday May 19: Closed
Monday, May 20 - Friday, May 24: 8 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 - Monday May 27: Closed
Tuesday, May 28: Begin Summer Schedule